Codici Elenco Conciliatori

REGIONE NOME E-MAIL
Lazio Enrico Maria Fantozzi studio.fantozzi@hotmail.it
Lazio Giammarco Florenzani sportello.frosinone@codici.org
Lazio Cianfrano Emilio sportello.frosinone@codici.org
Lazio Filomena Iacovone sportello.frosinone@codici.org
Lazio Angelo Terrinoni angelo.terrinoni@yahoo.it
Lazio Riccardo Tofani sportello.frosinone@codici.org
Lazio Marco Malandrucco malandrucco@codici.org
Lazio Marcello Padovani marcello.padovani@gmail.com
Lazio Carla Pillitu pillitucarla@gmail.com
Lazio Antonio Rosetta avv.antoniorosetta@gmail.com
Lazio Luciano Cappetta codicipoint.roma@codici.org
Lazio Antonella Votta avv.antonellavotta@gmail.com
Lazio Luigi Gabriele segreteria.sportello@codici.org
Lazio Carmine Laurenzano  segreteria.sportello@codici.org
Lazio Massimiliano Astarita codici.civitavecchia@codici.org
Lazio Michea Cossu codici.civitavecchia@codici.org
Lazio Tiziana Marino tizianamarino@hotmail.com
Campania Giuseppe Ambrosio ambrosio@codici.org
Campania Guglielmo Mazzarella gulliver1976@hotmail.it
Campania Giovanna Lobina codici.benevento@codici.org
Campania Pierpaolo Mariolina codici.campania@codici.org
Emilia Romagna Fausto Pucillo codici.emiliaromagna@codici.org
Lombardia Davide Zanon codici.lombardia@codici.org
Lombardia Martina Monguzzi sportello.lombrardia@codici.org
Lombardia Buongiovanni Nunzio buongiovanni@gmail.com
Piemonte Antonella Perrotta codici.torino@codici.org
Puglia Giuseppe Diaferia avv.c.v.carlone@gmail.com
Puglia Giulio Pastore avv.c.v.carlone@gmail.com
Sicilia Luca Tantino lucatantino82@gmail.com
Sicilia Massimiliano Scalisi sportellocodici.catania@gmail.com
Sicilia Roberto Rapallo codicisalemi@gmail.com
Sicilia Marco Amato mamato537@gmail.com
Sicilia Giovanni Crimi codici.castelvetrano@codici.org
Umbria Alessio Zenone delegazione.terni@codici.org
Umbria Massimo Longarini codici.terni@codici.org
Puglia Francesa Anna Rugiero codici.puglia@codici.org